Calendar of Events

2019

November

19 South East Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
20 Permian Basin Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:00am     Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
21 Central Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
21 Red River Chapter Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Thursday, Nov 21, 2019

December

3 Golden Crescent Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
4 Border Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     8:30am     Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
5 Big Country Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
10 Rio Grande Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
12 South Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
17 Golden Triangle Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019

2020

January

8 North Texas Damage Prevention Chapter upcoming meeting     10:00am     Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
9 Gulf Coast Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
15 Lower Brazos Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
15 Heart of Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
22 Arkansas-Texas Damage Prevention Alliance upcoming meeting     11:00am     Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020

February

12 Paso del Norte Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     8:30am     Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020