Calendar of Events

2017

August

24 Northeast Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Thursday, Aug 24, 2017
24 Rio Grande Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Thursday, Aug 24, 2017
29 Big Country Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
30 Permian Basin Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017

September

5 Gulf Coast Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:30am     Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017
19 West Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:30am     Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
20 Heart of Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017
26 Piney Woods Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
27 Border Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017

October

3 Arkansas-Texas Damage Prevention Alliance upcoming meeting     10:00am     Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
3 Golden Crescent Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
11 North Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
11 South Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
17 Brazos River Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
19 High Plains Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Thursday, Oct 19, 2017