Calendar of Events

2019

July

23 Brazos River Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019
30 Border Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     8:30am     Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019
31 Permian Basin Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:00am     Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019
31 Northeast Texas Chapter Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019

August

7 South Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     8:30am     Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019
7 East Texas Chapter Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019
8 Concho Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:30am     Thursday, Aug 8, 2019
14 North Texas Chapter Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019
14 Golden Crescent Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019
15 Red River Chapter Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
15 Central Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
21 Golden Triangle Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019

September

10 Lower Brazos Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
17 Rio Grande Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
18 Arkansas-Texas Damage Prevention Alliance upcoming meeting     11:00am     Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
19 Piney Woods Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
25 Paso del Norte Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:30am     Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019

October

2 Heart of Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019