Calendar of Events

2017

October

24 Permian Basin Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:00am     Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
24 Rio Grande Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
27 West Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:00am     Friday, Oct 27, 2017
27 Red River Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Friday, Oct 27, 2017

November

7 Gulf Coast Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:30am     Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017
8 Lower Brazos Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017
8 South Plains Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017
8 Heart of Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017
14 Concho Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:00am     Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
17 Big Country Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Friday, Nov 17, 2017
23 Piney Woods Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Thursday, Nov 23, 2017
30 Safe Digging Seminar     12:00am     Thursday, Nov 30, 2017

December

5 Golden Crescent Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
6 Brazos River Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017
13 North Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017

2018

January

9 Arkansas-Texas Damage Prevention Alliance upcoming meeting     10:00am     Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
25 Northeast Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Thursday, Jan 25, 2018