Calendar of Events

2017

June

28 West Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:00am     Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017
28 Permian Basin Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:00am     Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017

July

12 Heart of Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017
19 Border Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:30am     Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017
20 Central Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Thursday, Jul 20, 2017
27 Brazos River Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Thursday, Jul 27, 2017
27 High Plains Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Thursday, Jul 27, 2017

August

9 North Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017
9 South Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017
9 South Plains Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017
16 East Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
17 Red River Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Thursday, Aug 17, 2017
24 Northeast Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Thursday, Aug 24, 2017

September

12 Arkansas-Texas Damage Prevention Alliance upcoming meeting     10:00am     Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017